Troubled Feet

by The Zen Hussies

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    11 Track CD in super deluxe DigiPack with 4 page colour booklet including liner notes & lyrics.
    edition of 1000 

      £10.99 GBP


  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    If you want to hear the whole album, you need to buy it! All tracks are included in the download. Or buy the CD and we'll send it to you!
    Heres what you'll be getting-
    1) Angelina Tout
    2) Chancers' Blues
    3) Wild Swan
    4) Not in the Mood
    5) Catfood
    6) Troubled Feet
    7) Apocalypso Lip-Synch
    8) Dangerfield
    9) One of Those Girls
    10) Jetset Giro Gigolo
    11) Dig for Victory
    ... more

      £8 GBP




released October 8, 2010



all rights reserved


The Zen Hussies Bristol, UK

contact / help

Contact The Zen Hussies

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code